top of page

Fourth volume of the CLAUDIO BAGLIONI TRIBUTE collections with the voice of IGOR MINERVA

Love in progress

Songwriter of the time

The friend and tomorrow

Posters (All here)

How much I want you (Alé-oó)

Only me too

Only with you

Just a father

A new day or a new day

Street (Alé-oó)

Claudio Baglioni Tribute Vol. 4

    bottom of page